5 ministers get Datuk Seri award from Melaka

MELAKA: Five ministers have received the Datuk Seri title in conjunction with Yang di-Pertua Negeri of Melaka Mohd Khalil Yaakob’s 80th birthday yesterday.

They are Entrepreneur Development Minister Mohd Redzuan Yusof:  Rural Development Minister Rina Mohd Harun; Health Minister Dzulkefly Ahmad; Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Saifuddin Nasution Ismail, and Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Religion) Mujahid Yusof.

Melaka Chief Minister Adly Zahari said they were among 14 recipients of the Darjah Gemilang Seri Melaka (DGSM) award.